## PERSONS ELECTED AT THE 241st CONVENTION OF THE DIOCESE OF NEW JERSEY

The following persons were elected at the 241st Convention of the Diocese of New Jersey held both in person at Trinity Cathedral in Trenton and by electronic comumunication on November 23, 2024.

- Office A Standing Committee Clergy (4-year term): The Rev. Angela Cipolla
- Office B Standing Committee Lay (4-year term)
  Ms. Monica Mundy
- Office C Diocesan Council Clergy (3-year term)
  The Rev'd Bob Fitzpatrick
  The Rev'd Ann Urinoski Strazza
  The Rev'd Chase Danford
- Office D Diocesan Council Lay (3-year term)
  Canon Donna Freidel, Esq.
  Ms. Leigh-Ann M. Cobb
  Canon Paul Wolfgang
- Office E Cathedral Chapter Clergy (3-year term)
  The Rev'd W. Keith McCoy, Dcn.
  The Rev'd Kyle Cuperwich
- Office F Cathedral Chapter Lay (3-year term)
  Canon Wendy V. Blackman
- Office G Standing Commission on Clerical Compensation Clergy (3-year term)
  The Rev'd Michael Panzarella
  The Rev'd Dirk C. Reinken
- Office H Standing Commission on Clerical Compensation Lay (3-year term)
  Ms. Diane Fellenz
  Canon Wendy V. Blackman
- Office I Standing Committee on Constitution and Canons Clergy (3-year term)
  The Rev. Canon Dr. John P. Mitchell
- Office J Standing Committee on Constitution and Canons Lay (3-year term) Canon Paul Ambos, Esq.

Office K - Trustees of Diocesan Trust Funds - Lay (5-year term)

Mr. Leslie Quaynor

Office L - Finance and Budget Committee - Clergy or Lay (3-year term)

Ms. Meg Holland, Esq.

Mr. Olumide (Olu) Olabanjo

Mr. Stevenson Langmuir

Office M - Diocesan Investment Trust - Clergy or Lay (4-year term)

Mr. Olumide (Olu) Olabanjo

Office N - Audit Committee - Clergy or Lay (3-year term)

Dr. Karen G. Bemis

Office O - Disciplinary Board - Clergy (3-year term: 1 year as member + 2 years as alternate)

The Rev. Jack Zamboni

The Rev. Alan Leonard

The Rev'd Canon Dr. John P. Mitchell

The Rev'd Richard J. Wisniewski, Dcn

Office P - Disciplinary Board - Lay (3-year term: 1 year as member + 2 years as alternate)

Canon Morris Anderson

Ms. Meg Holland, Esq.

Ms. Rhonda Jackson

Office Q – Intake Officer - Clergy or Lay (1-year term)

The Rev'd Canon Karin R. Mitchell

Office R - Church Attorney (1-year term)

Canon Talbot B. Kramer, Jr., Esq.

Office S - Treasurer - Clergy or Lay (1-year term)

Mr. Jonathan Gloster

Office T - Secretary of Convention - Clergy or Lay (3-year term)

Canon Paul Ambos, Esq.