PERSONS ELECTED AT THE 240th CONVENTION OF THE DIOCESE OF NEW JERSEY

The following persons were elected at the 240th Convention of the Diocese of New Jersey held both in person at Trinity Cathedral in Trenton and by electronic comumunication on March 9, 2024.

Office A - Standing Committee - Clergy (4-year term): The Rev. Angelo Wildgoose

Office B - Standing Committee - Lay (4-year term)
Canon Paul Wolfgang

Office C - Diocesan Council - Clergy (3-year term)
The Rev'd Allison Burns-LaGrecca
The Rev'd James N. Wilson, II
The Rev'd Henry Alan Leonard

Office D - Diocesan Council - Lay (3-year term)
Canon Barbara O. Bach
Mr. Marcus Gales
Mr. Jonathan Gloster

Office E - Cathedral Chapter - Clergy (3-year term)
The Rev'd Anne McRae Wrede

Office F - Cathedral Chapter - Lay (3-year term)
Ms. Beth Binde

Ms. Tracy John

Office G - Standing Commission on Clerical Compensation - Clergy (3-year term)
The Rev'd Shelton Radix
The Rev'd Dr. William K. Ndishabandi

Office H - Standing Commission on Clerical Compensation - Lay (3-year term)
Canon Talbot B. Kramer, Jr., Esq.
Dr. Karen Bemis

Office I - Standing Committee on Constitution and Canons - Clergy or Lay (3-year term) Ms. Meg Holland, Esq.

Office J - Trustees of Diocesan Trust Funds - Lay (5-year term)
Mr. Fred Ellis

Office K - Finance and Budget Committee - Clergy or Lay (3-year term)

Mr. Leslie Quaynor

The Rev'd Gail L. Bennett, Dcn.

Mr. Wilie Coleman

Office L - Diocesan Investment Trust - Clergy or Lay (4-year term)

Mr. Kirk Bonamici

Office M - Audit Committee - Clergy or Lay (3-year term)

The Rev. Dr. William K. Ndishabandi

Office N - Disciplinary Board - Clergy (3-year term: 1 year as member + 2 years as alternate)

The Rev. Dr. William K. Ndishabandi

The Very Rev. René Rory John

The Rev'd Dirk C. Reinken

There was no election for the fourth position, Once organized, the Disciplinary Board may fill the vacancy from among current alternate members

Office O - Disciplinary Board - Lay (3-year term: 1 year as member + 2 years as alternate)

Dr. Karen Bemis

Ms. Lisa Browne

Mr. John S. Sturges

Office S – Intake Officer - Clergy or Lay (1-year term)

The Rev'd Canon Karin R. Mitchell

Office T - Church Attorney (1-year term)

Canon Talbot B. Kramer, Jr., Esq.

Office U - Treasurer - Clergy or Lay (1-year term)

Mr. Jonathan Gloster